Holiday dates

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021

  • Closes: Friday 22nd October
    Reopens: Monday 1st November

  • Closes: Friday 17th December
    Reopens: Tuesday 4th January 2022

  • Closes: Friday 11th February
    Reopens: Monday 21st February

  • Closes: Friday 1st April
    Reopens: Tuesday 19th April

  • Closes: Friday 29th April
    Reopens: Tuesday 3rd May

  • Closes: Friday 27th May
    Reopens: Monday 6th June

  • Closes: Wednesday 20th July